Freken
Bock

Redesign
of the package
design

BRIEF

Freken Bock is one of the largest brands in the asset of “IMPAX” company – leader on the Russian market of non-food category goods. Goods carrying the brand of Freken Bock have been presented in a wide range of more than 140 SKU in two categories. These categories include innovative household goods and goods for cooking. Over multiple years on the market, the brand has recommended itself well among housewives. In order not to lose consumers’ loyalty to the brand, the main task was in delicate renewal of visual image of the brand.

SOLUTION

The decision that has been carried out in collaboration with “IMPAX” company was as follows: to divide all the production in two price categories. These categories comprise range of goods for daily use – PLUS and goods with enhanced properties – MAX.

Our team has developed the renewed package style, starting from the concept and finishing with final files for print. The main emphasis was placed on strengthening of successive blue color along with forming of a colour block on a shelf.

Application of a notional wave as a major graphic element allows to form an integrated structural element. Furthermore, the system of claims, broadcasting advantageous characteristics of products to a consumer has been invented.

Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок

Фрекен
Бок

Редизайн
упаковки

ЗАДАЧА

Фрекен Бок – один из крупнейших брендов в активе компании «ИМПЭКС» лидера на российском рынке товаров категории non-food. Товары под брендом Фрекен Бок представлены широкой линейкой более 140 SKU, в двух категориях: инновационные товары для дома и товары для приготовления пищи. За долгие годы присутствия на рынке бренд хорошо зарекомендовал себя среди домохозяек. И чтобы не потерять лояльных к бренду потребителей, основной задачей стало деликатное обновление визуального образа бренда.

РЕШЕНИЕ

Совместно с компанией «ИМПЭКС» было решено разделить всю продукцию на две ценовых категории: линейка товаров для повседневного использования – PLUS и товары с улучшенными характеристиками – MAX.

Нашей командой была проведена масштабная работа по разработке обновленного стиля упаковки от концепции до финальных файлов для печати. Основной акцент был сделан на усиление преемственного синего цвета и формирования цветового блока на полке.

Использование условной волны, как основного графического элемента, позволяет сформировать единый структурный элемент. Так же была продумана система клеймов транслирующих потребителю о выгодных характеристиках продуктов.

Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок
Фрекен Бок